Kontakt

Vi ber dig som konsument att kontakta din återförsäljare i första hand. Du hittar en återförsäljare nära dig HÄR.

 

Mölnlycke-huvudkontor

Exide Technologies AB
Produktvägen 6
435 33 Mölnlycke
Tel: 010 888 60 00

Lager

Exide Technologies
Layoutvägen 2
435 33 Mölnlycke

Order-startbatterier

ÅF-Orderformulär
order.start@exidegroup.com
Tel: 010 888 60 50

Innesäljare

Carita Johansson

Tel: 010 888 60 50
carita.johansson@exidegroup.com

Innesäljare

Mattias Jakobsson

Tel: 010 888 60 50
mattias.jakobsson@exidegroup.com

innesäljare/Marknadskoordinator

Elisabeth Eriksson

Tel: 010 888 60 50
elisabeth.eriksson@exidegroup.com




Återförsäljarkontakt:




KAM/regionchef norr

Lennart Persson

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 24
lennart.persson@exidegroup.com

KAM/regionchef väst

Stig Asplund

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 23
stig.asplund@exidegroup.com

KAM/Regionchef syd

Olle Magnusson

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 28
olle.magnusson@exidegroup.com

KAM/Regionchef öst

Mats Lind

Mobil: 070 – 637 50 26
mats.lind@exidegroup.com

Försäljningschef

Magnus Ekström

Mobil: 070 – 255 51 26
magnus.ekstrom@exidegroup.com